60 Day Bible Challenge: Day 7

Like many things in life, time is really flying! We are seven days into the 60 Day Bible Challenge, and it has gone fast. Before we know it we’ll be at 15 or 30 or 40 days! It’s important to stay focused and keep plugging along!

Today I made sure I dedicated extra time to stay ahead of things. I finished the book of Acts and I read all of Romans today. I feel good about reading six larger Bible books in seven days. I’m also thankful to have read through Acts and Romans in such a short time. It is truly a blessing to catch all the events or the train of thought in one big chunk! Today I was also reminded of what a powerful book Romans truly is! I thank God for it, and for the wonder of his grace which is so clearly proclaimed in it!

Day 7 Reading:Β  Acts 20-28, Romans

Day 7 Time: Β 83 minutes

Total Time to Date: Β 523 minutes

About Pastor Phil Huebner

Pastor. Missionary. Principal. Husband. Father. Serving in love as each. http://www.ctkpalmcoast.com

Posted on November 7, 2011, in Church, Preschool and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

